Changing the name of my games on the Arcade

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 7:55 pm

Problem Description
When I try to change the name of one of my games, it doesn't change.

Steps to Reproduce Bug
  • Step 1: I press the Edit game button above my game.
  • Step 2: I change the name in the text field
  • Step 3: I press the Update Details button

Observed Result
Nothing happens. The name doesn't change no matter how many times I've tried

Expected Result
The name should change.

Affected Browsers
[list]
[*] Chrome: YES


Operating System and Service Pack
Windows 7
B
6
S
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 7:59 pm

@Poofy Foofy

This is the wrong section for posting this. This is for bugs in the C2 software, not in the website Arcade.

The best place to post this is in the Website Issues section so Tom can see it.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,387
Reputation: 58,456

Post » Thu May 15, 2014 8:00 pm

Ok thank you
B
6
S
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1,353


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests