Choose Browser

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:52 am

Thanks, l don't know that l can use more than three browsers in a computer.LoL
B
3
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 531

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:23 am

This may sound dumb, but how do I change my default browser? I know how to change the browser that I use for each game, but I have to change it from my default to chrome. Is there an easy fix to this problem?
B
8
S
3
G
3
Posts: 13
Reputation: 2,130

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:42 am

CuriousTaco wrote:This may sound dumb, but how do I change my default browser? I know how to change the browser that I use for each game, but I have to change it from my default to chrome. Is there an easy fix to this problem?

File > Preferences > Preview > Default preview browser [dropdown]

This will not change existing preview browser settings from older projects but every new project you create,
will have the selected option set as the "default" preview browser.
ImageImageImage
B
61
S
22
G
78
Posts: 646
Reputation: 44,755

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rbailey83 and 33 guests