Classic on 64bit?

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2012 2:51 pm

Sorry for this question, it was definitely answered before, but I did not found a simply yes or no answer.. So, is classic supporting 64bit systems? If it does, then it works completly, or are there any bugs\glitches?
B
10
S
6
G
3
Posts: 127
Reputation: 2,481

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2012 5:17 pm

Works fine for me on 64 bit.
B
4
Posts: 20
Reputation: 340

Post » Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:42 pm

Thank you sir.
B
10
S
6
G
3
Posts: 127
Reputation: 2,481


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests