Clay.io Plugin

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:14 pm

I am working on Game & want to add Clay.io Plugin but its not showing in insert menu. I've r139 Release of C2... Is it removed?? Or any other way to use that plugin??
B
15
S
2
G
4
Posts: 43
Reputation: 3,200

Post » Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:26 pm

Download the plugin from the clay.io thread and check how to install plugins and behaviors.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
279
S
104
G
86
Posts: 7,313
Reputation: 84,331

Post » Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:32 pm

I got it as you said.....Its working well now.....
Thank you so much Kyatric for quick response...:)
B
15
S
2
G
4
Posts: 43
Reputation: 3,200


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Janaina, ZyZoOoxD and 1 guest