clone layout

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Thu Jun 11, 2009 3:19 pm

Bring this feature back, it's a godsend and it's not in 99.3. The last build i saw it in was 98.9. It worked great, and was a main feature for creating new levels quickly and efficiently.
B
25
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,197
Reputation: 5,620

Post » Thu Jun 11, 2009 4:02 pm

I didn't realise it had gone! I think Rich should look into that, since he re-did the project bar in 0.9.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,574

Post » Thu Jun 11, 2009 4:19 pm

It was over worked and took a break. Should be back on duty soon.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests