Close during save

All closed bug reports are moved here.

Post » Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:56 pm

When you try to close C3 with an unsaved project, it prompts an alert that tells you that you haven't saved.
However if you save you won't be prompted this message. Even if the save hasn't ended. In C2 that didn't happen because the save progress bar took the focus and didn't allow you to do anything.
When you quit, the save gets obviously corrupted as well.

(Btw, given how many bugs I've been finding, I could as well do it for the full version ;) . For free)
Image
B
38
S
8
G
2
Posts: 230
Reputation: 3,667

Post » Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:58 pm

Thanks, should be fixed in r17 so it prompts if the project is still saving.
Scirra Founder
B
405
S
239
G
91
Posts: 24,763
Reputation: 197,320


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests