Cocoon IO: Remove Install Permission. Your support is needed

Ideas and discussion about publishing and distributing your games

Post » Tue Jan 02, 2018 1:36 am

AndreasR wrote:Hi,
the JS Error on desktop is normal. To avoid this, just add "System -> is on platform [Cordova]" each time you are using any cocoon conditions or actions.
I'm using CocoonAds in all of my games and none is asking for the location persmission.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... uffybounce
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ienerparty

Just scroll down and see "Permissions" then click "View details". There you can see the permissions. None is asking for locations.
I can recommend you my cocoon developer templates.
https://www.scirra.com/store/royalty-fr ... lates-1879

Here you find examples.

Best,
andy


Hi, browser's message is no problem. I copy lastest Cocoon-ads to ... exporters/html5/plugins and i delete cocoonjs directory. i am using cocoon_native_admob_for_android and ludei.canvassplus when compiling. After build i install .apk But the result black screen.is there any wrong? I am using Construct 2 r250.
Thank you
B
8
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 705

Post » Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:50 pm

i read all the forms on scirra and cocoon most of the links are off. could you make a new video about this subject. thank you very much.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 705

Post » Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:52 am

lokmanocek wrote:i read all the forms on scirra and cocoon most of the links are off. could you make a new video about this subject. thank you very much.


Well it's difficult to say what's your issue is. It works for me so I guess it's just a small issue in your project - either cocoon or construct.
If you want I can check your capx file. Maybe I see what's causing the black screen.

I actually have a video for that.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MTjb_Lne44

Regards
Andy
Image Image iTunes: Match3 | Google Play: Match3
B
122
S
44
G
31
Posts: 1,203
Reputation: 30,257

Post » Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:42 pm

thank you very much for your help everybody special thanks to you Andy. I think i found the problem. unchecking "minify script" solved my problem.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 705

Previous

Return to Distribution and Publishing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests