CocoonJS + Gamecenter bug?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jun 10, 2013 7:24 pm

hello,

I have trouble making new gamecenter addon to cocoonjs plugin work.
Construct V.r132

This is test project I made.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1248743/gamecentertest.capx

basically buttons to request Gamecenter login and set text if gamecenter is avalaible.

heres what I did.
1. Export to CocoonJS
2. Compile in Cocoon Cloud services, I did not enable any plugins in extensions list should I have done so? I have premium account but I did not see anything specific to Gamecenter.

3. download Xcodeproject on mac
4. Open Project in Xcode, hit big Play button

It created application on my Ipad but when I open it, none of the gamecenter specific features work.

am I doing something wrong or is there a bug?

Please help, this is the last step left for me to release first game on IOS

Thanks in advance
-Hellwalkerhellwalker2013-06-10 19:26:04
B
24
S
7
G
3
Posts: 138
Reputation: 2,795

Post » Mon Jun 10, 2013 7:42 pm

You need to make sure you enable 'Social' for Game Center to work.
Scirra Founder
B
402
S
238
G
89
Posts: 24,632
Reputation: 196,031

Post » Mon Jun 10, 2013 11:02 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] You need to make sure you enable 'Social' for Game Center to work.[/QUOTE]

Thanks! Worked
B
24
S
7
G
3
Posts: 138
Reputation: 2,795


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests