CocoonJS plugin updates

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:34 pm

Thanks, gonna try with the regular build...
B
13
S
2
G
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 913

Post » Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:02 pm

@thatserafimkid

The build system constantly updates, so, yeah, sometimes problems can be fixed -- or appear -- just from rebuilding everything.
Don't lose your work. Backup your game with Dropbox.
B
44
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,106
Reputation: 9,202

Post » Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:07 pm

As @thatserafimkid said, I could build with a regular build, but have some issues, the game are in low resolution, I think is something with game scale... trying some different settings right now...

I can't build the developer app, hope they fix it soon.
B
13
S
2
G
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 913

Post » Mon Jun 22, 2015 2:53 am

Hi @ludei

Image


This is a bug right ? Can you please fix this ?

Thanks
B
83
S
23
G
14
Posts: 389
Reputation: 12,529

Post » Mon Jun 22, 2015 1:26 pm

Yes, that's a bug. That version code in the settings UI just simulates the final version code in the simulation but there's a number missing. We will fix that for the next release. It shouldn't be a problem to publish your app.

Thanks for the bug report!
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:50 pm

I was a noob... ignore this post.
Last edited by aikonix on Sat Jul 25, 2015 8:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
9
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 431

Post » Mon Jun 22, 2015 10:33 pm

black screen black screen
B
18
S
5
G
1
Posts: 42
Reputation: 1,968

Post » Tue Jun 23, 2015 4:04 am

I do not want the powered by Ludei logo, thanks
B
82
S
32
G
7
Posts: 281
Reputation: 10,685

Post » Tue Jun 23, 2015 10:21 am

aikonix wrote:I have not compiled a Signed APK yet, but I am curious to know, while using the new Cocoon.IO, will we get to see the "Powered by Ludei" logo? I really want that. lol =]

Also, while using Construct 2 r206, is there a way to avoid Cardova and go straight CacoonJS?


You will see the logo in Canvas+, but there will be a way to remove it as soon as the beta period ends.

But our compiler is based in Cordova. Why is that a problem? What do you mean by "go straight Cocoon"? If you want to use the old cloud, yes, you can keep on using our exporter. For the new one, you need the cordova exportation.

veeru5656 wrote:black screen black screen


So there is an error somewhere :). Please, check the log.

STARTECHSTUDIOS wrote:I do not want the powered by Ludei logo, thanks


When the beta period ends, you will be able to remove it if you want.
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Tue Jun 23, 2015 1:18 pm

@ludei
hi,
can i use this plugin (https://github.com/ludei/webview-plus/) on my crosswalk project and will work with intel xdk compiler (just to try) ?

and what about "width=device-width" and "minimum-scale=1"
B
46
S
16
G
8
Posts: 794
Reputation: 8,335

PreviousNext

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests