Collision Mask Bug?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:47 am

Just want to confirm that this is a bug (or I am retarded and am doing it wrong) before I head to the tracker.

With an animated sprite object, go to the animator panel and edit it's collision mask. Now, right click on it and pick "Copy Collision mask to each frame." Now check the collision mask on any frame. They have all been erased.

Just want a few others to confirm this before I make a wrong bug report and look like an idiot :D
B
3
S
1
G
2
Posts: 57
Reputation: 964

Post » Tue Jul 13, 2010 4:50 am

I've brought this up as well, and got no response. "Copy collision mask to each frame" or w/e hasn't worked for me since .62 and no one has said a thing about it so I'd like to know what the deal is with it too.
Image
B
225
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,774
Reputation: 18,024

Post » Tue Jul 13, 2010 10:20 am

It's a bug.
[url:3ud6wm3b]http://sourceforge.net/tracker/index.php?func=detail&aid=2942772&group_id=207820&atid=1003219[/url:3ud6wm3b]
B
79
S
24
G
52
Posts: 4,725
Reputation: 39,713


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests