com.cranberrygame.phonegap.plugin.ad.admob no longer working

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 09, 2016 3:47 am

Hi,

I've just had to update the CLI (6) so I could get in app purchases working and now I can't seem to add the cranberry admob plugin. Is there any updated or alternative plugin that uses construct 2's admob plugin?

Literally had it working this afternoon: http://hayes2d.tumblr.com/post/13892411 ... has-prizes only to break it a couple of hours later.

Any help of this would be fantastic!

Cheers,
Rob
B
27
S
4
Posts: 154
Reputation: 1,975

Post » Tue Feb 09, 2016 11:41 am

Sorry, fixed. Just needed to update node.js. Cheers!
B
27
S
4
Posts: 154
Reputation: 1,975

Post » Sat May 28, 2016 12:16 pm

this didn't fix it for me :/
B
9
S
2
G
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 1,670

Post » Sat May 28, 2016 12:57 pm

try using cordova-plugin-ad-admob
B
25
S
11
G
9
Posts: 136
Reputation: 6,657

Post » Sat May 28, 2016 2:27 pm

Try @Josek5494 's free admob updated plugins.

Admob-Pro : http://hermitsdevelopment.blogspot.com. ... obpro.html

Admob-Free : http://hermitsdevelopment.blogspot.com. ... -free.html
Image



The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
54
S
17
G
90
Posts: 1,111
Reputation: 59,120

Post » Sat May 28, 2016 2:32 pm

chadorireborn wrote:Try @Josek5494 's free admob updated plugins.

Admob-Pro : http://hermitsdevelopment.blogspot.com. ... obpro.html

Admob-Free : http://hermitsdevelopment.blogspot.com. ... -free.html


Thank you for promo hahahaha <3
B
19
S
6
G
2
Posts: 256
Reputation: 2,635

Post » Mon May 30, 2016 12:43 am

haha thank you for the replies :P I got it working though using the git repo :)
B
9
S
2
G
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 1,670

Post » Mon Jan 16, 2017 1:46 pm

Does this work for phonegap builds?
B
36
S
8
G
8
Posts: 541
Reputation: 8,429


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MAD4R4, repkino and 12 guests