Compare text

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:08 am

Hello everyone!

I have a question about "Compare text".
Adding an event "Compare text" all works nicely and I would add 1 as a share of the global number.
It turns out that it starts to add indefinitely 1 to a global variable, and I would add only 1.
Is there a way to be able to do this?
Thank you in advance for your response.
Regards

PS. Sorry for my english I'm from Polish :)
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154

Post » Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:13 am

Add a system trigger once condition.
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Tue Jan 21, 2014 1:17 pm

Works!

Thank You!
B
2
Posts: 2
Reputation: 154


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Scofano and 12 guests