Composer Seeking Projects!

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:13 pm

Gougth wrote:wow! That's some great stuff you got there! Enjoyed every song i heard!


Thank you very much! I appreciate the kind words!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Wed Aug 13, 2014 2:05 pm

I've added a couple new pieces to Soundcloud. I hope everyone enjoys and is well!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:59 pm

Bump!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Sun Sep 14, 2014 3:33 pm

I'm currently open for more work! Best wishes, all.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Mon Sep 15, 2014 4:58 am

Nice job on everything there!
https://soundcloud.com/desperate-measur ... rror-theme
I loved this one, it gave me chills
Image Image Image Image
B
19
S
1
Posts: 89
Reputation: 929

Post » Thu Oct 16, 2014 12:33 am

Message: DarrenCurtis is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
C91Designs wrote:Nice job on everything there!I loved this one, it gave me chills


Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

I'm still open for work. Best wishes, all!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:40 pm

I've added a new piece to my Soundcloud. A mix of a light Sci-Fi vibe and orchestral music called "Drifting Through Space." I hope everyone enjoys and is well!

Best wishes.
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Mon Nov 03, 2014 7:14 pm

I've added a couple new horror pieces to my Soundcloud for Halloween. I hope everyone is well! Best wishes!

Darren
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

Post » Sun Nov 09, 2014 3:52 am

hello, i may need you, please add prince.artanis on skype so we can talk
B
5
S
1
Posts: 10
Reputation: 345

Post » Fri Dec 05, 2014 10:18 pm

Bump! I have some time in December!
B
3
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 401

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests