Construct 0.98.7 released

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:51 pm

[quote="lucid":2vg9pxxb]is python still broken btw?[/quote:2vg9pxxb]

[url:2vg9pxxb]http://www.scirra.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2609#p20040[/url:2vg9pxxb]
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 271
Reputation: 2,017

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2009 7:31 pm

Thanks. :)
B
2
G
3
Posts: 27
Reputation: 904

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2009 2:58 pm

just a little idea, can you make a hotkey for cropping (also would be great to have hotkeys for next / previous frame in animations) image in image editor, I have a animation, 320x240, about 100 frames, and i decided to crop every frame, so... well... ;-) ...click, click, click, click......

(also a little funny thing: New angle, in degrees 0 - 360; 0 degrees == 360 degrees, so maybe 0 - 359 or 1 - 360; inb4 why xbox360 is called 360 - just a thought)

love ya guys!
B
81
S
50
G
10
Posts: 555
Reputation: 13,009

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:15 pm

[quote:11wulg5x]320x240, about 100 frames[/quote:11wulg5x] can vram handle that? 'couse i remember there was some problems with many animation frames
ImageImageImageImage
B
140
S
58
G
36
Posts: 2,547
Reputation: 31,170

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:53 pm

Hold alt and press crop.
Moderator
B
87
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,397

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2009 8:57 pm

[quote="Arima":264jwvqb]Hold alt and press crop.[/quote:264jwvqb]
8-O

ok, now sprites' "set animation" doesn't work :(
B
81
S
50
G
10
Posts: 555
Reputation: 13,009

Post » Thu Feb 05, 2009 10:31 pm

Hold alt and press set animation.

Seriously though, I'm not sure about that one. Possibly a bug for the tracker.
Moderator
B
87
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,397

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2009 1:44 am

As far as I know, "Set animation" works just fine. Post a thread in Help/Tech before you post a bug report.
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:07 am

Yes, I can't see it has any problems.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Sat Feb 07, 2009 1:09 pm

posted it under the below link, seems to be the destroy afterwards in the fade behavior bug and it's connected somehow with the set animation action.

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2712
B
81
S
50
G
10
Posts: 555
Reputation: 13,009

Previous

Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests