Construct 0.99.2 released (unstable)

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Tue May 26, 2009 7:13 pm

[quote="Ethan":jovjyvi2]Also the layer or screen wont zoom out bellow 100, you can zoom in like 200, but it wont zoom out.

Maybe to do with the new 3d layering?[/quote:jovjyvi2]

Turn on Unbounded Scrolling in the layout properties. The screen can't zoom out past the border otherwise.
Moderator
B
5
S
2
G
6
Posts: 4,348
Reputation: 10,971

Post » Thu May 28, 2009 4:29 pm

I love you guys ! :D
Thank you ! :D
B
2
G
3
Posts: 16
Reputation: 882

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 11:16 am

I've downloaded cons to pc at work and its sais there is no rts plugin instaled. dunno?
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 11:23 am

?
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 11:45 am

[quote="Rich":3ciy41qb]?[/quote:3ciy41qb]
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 11:52 am

May be DEP enabled on the computer, may be a lack of correct DLL's, may be an old PC. You can ignore it though.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 11:54 am

[quote="Rich":2gc5pkgm]May be DEP enabled on the computer, may be a lack of correct DLL's, may be an old PC. You can ignore it though.[/quote:2gc5pkgm]
Well, pc is not that old, got all updates etc as well. Can't run newts chooper demo at the moment because of this.
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 12:10 pm

Try disabling DEP (google for details).
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 12:32 pm

[quote="Rich":3ckp8jpi]Try disabling DEP (google for details).[/quote:3ckp8jpi]
I just reed about it. I'll better not, cause don't want to brake something on the system. Btw. it wasn't happening with 0.99 ( or 0.98.9)
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Fri May 29, 2009 3:24 pm

I've got that bug too - Ashley said it's fixed in the next version on page 2.
Moderator
B
87
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,397

PreviousNext

Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests