Construct 2 and intel XDK

Get help using Construct 3!

Post » Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:05 pm

Hi!
Today I wanted to export my game to .apk file with intel xdk but I can not add plugins, but admob plugin can not add to it.
In Intel xdk I can not export the game to apk because there is no tab and I can not choose to export to Android iOS or Windows phone I simply can not choose.

What could be the problem?
PLS help :x :x :x :( :( :( :x :x :x
B
7
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 457

Post » Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:35 pm

Intel XDK retired at the end of June, so it's not available anymore. I'm trying to figure out how to get along without it :(
B
4
Posts: 6
Reputation: 214

Post » Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:10 am

Then how do I export the game to .apk file? :D :| :( :oops:
B
7
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 457

Post » Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:02 am

PhoneGap Build has always been an alternative service and is still running.
Scirra Founder
B
400
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,546
Reputation: 195,471

Post » Fri Aug 04, 2017 11:38 am

Ashley wrote:PhoneGap Build has always been an alternative service and is still running.

How about the C3 build service @Ashley? Any ETA on when that could be available for C2 projects?
B
74
S
52
G
62
Posts: 406
Reputation: 39,075

Post » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:35 pm

Okay,phonegap how do i give admob and picture to the game?
Because I pulled the I export the game I export to .zip but I can not even get pictures or ads.
How to?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 457

Post » Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

Hello.. i have tried to convert it with phonegap, end i got xxx-armv7-debug.apk

but when i install it on my device it says that it cant be installed,
do you have any other solution?
how about the other method to convert apk?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 1
Reputation: 377

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:52 am

(re your question: you built a debug apk)

You have to manually build, it's not that hard once you understand it, rather than go through phonegapp

https://software.intel.com/en-us/comment/1907886

This is a topic I openend at Intel XDK forum, when I couldn't build with the same results as their cloud. It contains everything you need to know to get to the exact same result as it was before
B
34
S
12
G
3
Posts: 233
Reputation: 4,490

Post » Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:14 pm

Message: Noman Khan can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
I would suggest you the cocoon.io o through this link and export the game to any platform that you want.

Stay chill!!
B
11
S
1
Posts: 16
Reputation: 538


Return to How do I...?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest