Construct 2 Cocoon.IO plugins error

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:54 am

Message: norman74 can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Problem Description
When i installed cocoon.io plugin "Google play services" from https://github.com/CocoonIO/cocoon-plugins-c2, construct 2 showed err: Image
In cocoon io forum they told show this problem in c2 forum...

Attach a Capx
This error shows when i open C2, if i click in button number 2, "Retry" in english, then error hide and construct open

Steps to Reproduce Bug
  • Open C2

Observed Result
Error

Expected Result
Openening c2

Operating System and Service Pack
Windows 10 64-bit

Construct 2 Version ID
Last 211 release

Sorry for my english :(
B
35
S
12
G
2
Posts: 198
Reputation: 3,739

Post » Mon Aug 17, 2015 10:53 am

Closing, this is a bug in a third party plugin so we are not responsible for fixing it. You need to contact Ludei for a fix.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,361

Post » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:53 pm

@Ashley, they say to contact with you
B
35
S
12
G
2
Posts: 198
Reputation: 3,739

Post » Mon Aug 17, 2015 2:30 pm

No, for that error, the mistake is definitely in their plugin. As it says, their plugin defines two actions with the same ID, which is obviously not allowed.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,361

Post » Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:21 pm

@Ashley, thank you very much :) this mistakes was fixed))
B
35
S
12
G
2
Posts: 198
Reputation: 3,739


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest