Construct 2 => Construct 3 License

Chat about anything not covered in these forums, but keep it civil!

Post » Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:43 pm

Hello,
I'm very interested in buying a C2 license but my question is if anyone knows if i buy a C2 license could that be used in C3, or I must wait till C3 appears and than Buy a C3 license.
Thanks.
B
11
S
3
Posts: 275
Reputation: 1,391

Post » Mon Mar 16, 2015 4:11 pm

Already answered numerous times.

C3 is a long way off, and current C2 license holders will get upgrade offer.

That is as much as anyone knows, as C3 has only just started development.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
130
S
29
G
80
Posts: 5,286
Reputation: 56,004

Post » Mon Mar 16, 2015 4:47 pm

@zenox98
Ok, thanks for replay
B
11
S
3
Posts: 275
Reputation: 1,391


Return to Open Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jetzoo1 and 3 guests