Construct 2 fails to load my license file

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:09 am

same happen with me
error on start up
can u send me lisence file plz

my email is
[removed]Ashley2013-12-21 22:46:09
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 152

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 6:51 pm

@Mahir, you have to send them an email to licensehelp@scirra.com along with proof of purchase and attach you current license file. They will respond with what to do.
You think you can do these things, but you can't, Nemo!
Just keep reading.
Just keep learning.
B
63
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,429
Reputation: 12,603

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 10:47 pm

@Mahir, please email us at licensehelp@scirra.com. Do not ask for anyone to share their licenses; doing so is piracy and will get the license revoked.
Scirra Founder
B
366
S
217
G
82
Posts: 23,243
Reputation: 183,484

Post » Fri Sep 11, 2015 1:03 pm

I've bought the business license of construct 2 but it fails. It always say "A license file for Contruct 2 was found, but there was an error loading it. Construct 2 has reverted to free edition." ITS NOT FAIR! I've bought it for dolllars but it fails. FIX THIS PLEASE
B
4
Posts: 1
Reputation: 205

Post » Fri Sep 11, 2015 1:15 pm

@KashinoMakoto

Pointless posting here - this is mainly a user forum.

As it says in the faq, if you have a licensing problem then email support@scirra.com .
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
124
S
29
G
70
Posts: 4,973
Reputation: 49,685

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests