Construct 2 logo is visible on CocoonJS

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 13, 2013 6:30 am

Just checked...
I got "powered by Ludei"
and later loading icon from Construct 2szymek2013-11-13 06:31:23
B
18
S
7
G
1
Posts: 783
Reputation: 4,247

Post » Wed Nov 13, 2013 12:16 pm

You can change it if you don't want it - it's loader-logo.png.
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,412
Reputation: 194,514

Post » Wed Nov 13, 2013 4:10 pm

Anyway to remove this start up screen completelt. I thought the purpose of "Use loader layout" was to have out own custom screen asap. However for larger projects that start up C2 screen(I know I can change the icon) can sit up on the screen for 2 minutes waiting for the game to load. THEN it switches over the the loader layout for another 2 minutes.

Half the time is spent on the screen which I would have thought only needed for c2runtime.js and the first layout assets. But it really seems half the game is spent on the preloader.
B
90
S
18
G
9
Posts: 2,455
Reputation: 15,028


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AnimH01, Refeuh and 14 guests