Construct 2 portable

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2015 10:07 pm

i got school again after 7years in my life and its really boring (i mostly play quake all the time)

I know that Construct 2 is portable, but my question is if its enough to copy my C2 folder (C:programm) to a usb stick and my project folder or does i really need to install it again on the usb stick?
I dont got a second pc at home to test if it works or not, thats why i am asking
Read this:
yeah, i really like to say that you should "Read this:"
B
16
S
8
Posts: 140
Reputation: 1,899

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2015 10:11 pm

I think that's what portable means. Copy the folder. Run it.
B
37
S
9
G
4
Posts: 493
Reputation: 4,642

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2015 10:23 pm

Well looks like i have to try it.
If it doesnt work i still can play quake at least
Read this:
yeah, i really like to say that you should "Read this:"
B
16
S
8
Posts: 140
Reputation: 1,899

Post » Tue Feb 03, 2015 5:37 am

It's already portable, but you might need to install the node webkit thingie.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 156
Reputation: 3,079


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DH The Animtor, Exabot [Bot], oosyrag, totoe and 4 guests