Construct 2 Tutorial, need tutorial login facebook android

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Dec 23, 2015 1:32 pm

Hello construct team, it's possible to release a tutorial who explain step by step how login facebook android with intel xdk?
I use phone gap or cordova Facebook @cranberrygames plugs, but it's does'nt works, and few tutorial explain how generate keyhash. The login doesn't works for me because key hash problem, my game is on facebook pc and it's a public games so i need a release key hash (a tuto by Phonegap Facebook Plugin explain put AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA= but it's does'nt works too) .
I exist some tutorial with android studio, but no intel xdk. It's difficult for me.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:44 pm

im also waiting for a real FULL tutorial from A to Z about facebook+construct2
B
41
S
16
G
7
Posts: 1,750
Reputation: 9,963

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:58 am

ok, thanks for your answer, the tuto use a particular plugins?
Good continuation for waiting tutorial.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:06 am

I could workout a tutorial for you, but I don't have the facebook plugin. Where do I get it?

I already have started back then, but it's unfinshed.

https://shatter-box.com/knowledgebase/f ... phongegap/

Andy
Image Image iTunes: Match3 | Google Play: Match3
B
109
S
39
G
31
Posts: 1,175
Reputation: 29,314

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:24 am

hello Andy, so, i use a @cranberrygame plug, i tried with cordova plugin or phonegap, both plugs doesn't work, when i logged in facebook, both plugs probleme with key hash. i export my game in android crosswalk. The tutorial name is phonegap cranberrygame on scirra. For your url, I generate a debug key hash with my cmd and open sll, but i don't understand how i do to connect with intel xdk and construct 2. For generate debug key hash you must have a debug.keystore, i generate with a project with android studio for exemple. This soft is very no practise and I should'nt need it.

It's confuse for me. Sorry for my bad english.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:50 am

fred37000 wrote:hello Andy, so, i use a @cranberrygame plug, i tried with cordova plugin or phonegap, both plugs doesn't work, when i logged in facebook, both plugs probleme with key hash. i export my game in android crosswalk. The tutorial name is phonegap cranberrygame on scirra. For your url, I generate a debug key hash with my cmd and open sll, but i don't understand how i do to connect with intel xdk and construct 2. For generate debug key hash you must have a debug.keystore, i generate with a project with android studio for exemple. This soft is very no practise and I should'nt need it.

It's confuse for me. Sorry for my bad english.



I will update the tutorial on the coming weekend. I'll keep you posted once it's done.
About the keystore file. You find a tutorial here: https://shatter-box.com/knowledgebase/a ... pk-signer/

Regards
Andy
Image Image iTunes: Match3 | Google Play: Match3
B
109
S
39
G
31
Posts: 1,175
Reputation: 29,314

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:28 am

Thanks Andy. I check the tuto you send me. I test again, when i touch login button, i've an error key hash, "invalid key hash. The key hash zcJ+....= does not match any stored key hashs. Configure your key hash..". Bizarre, because my key hash for the moment is AAAAAA...= like the phonegap tuto. I should put my key hash somewhere in diffent files?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:31 am

I saw your tutorial, the keystore generate is ok for generate a release key hash?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:27 pm

It's ok, it's work fine now. I fixed the problem, I explain how i do that.

- I put AAAA...= key hash, i log in facebook, error message. "zej....= key hash invalid".
- I use Andy url with generate .keystore and i genrate key hash, "62a.....=" is my new key hash, test my app same error with "zej...= key invalid".
- I put the invalide key in my properties facebook developper apps.
Now it's work fines with differents facebook account. So my key hash it's "zej...="
Sorry for my bad language but WHAT THE FUCK :p?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Post » Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:50 pm

It's normal sometimes log facebook with cordova = restart application?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 487

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests