Construct 3: need to work on Chrome forever ?

Get help using Construct 3!

Post » Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:06 am

hi.
Will Construct 3 have Setup for installing on PC or do we need to work on Chrome forever ?
B
3
S
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 339

Post » Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:09 pm

We are planning desktop builds in the future as well as being able to use C3 in browsers other than Chrome. However there is currently no ETA on desktop builds.
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 31
Reputation: 858

Post » Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:13 am

Thanks Laura_D . I waiting for desktop build :roll:
B
3
S
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 339


Return to How do I...?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest