Construct 3 Splashscreen show Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:53 am

Why Construct 3 Splashscreen show Construct 2 splash screen? So, its really C2 browser version?
B
36
S
13
G
1
Posts: 88
Reputation: 3,101

Post » Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:11 am

It's very normal for beta software to use placeholder assets while everything else gets developed. In terms of priorities I imagine the art on the splash screen is probably the last thing that would get changed.
B
5
S
2
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 939

Post » Wed Apr 05, 2017 6:53 am

Yep is a placeholder, Paulo's doing some finishing touches to the C3 splashes which will be in one of the upcoming releases.
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
173
S
41
G
34
Posts: 4,379
Reputation: 54,143


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tunepunk and 3 guests