Construct Editor: selecting events/conditions

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:11 pm

Sometimes when I'm selecting one event or condition, all conditions belonging to that group are being selected, instead of the one event/condition I selected.

Is there any workaround to select that one event? Now I can't select it.

I'm using C0.99.84
B
16
S
5
G
7
Posts: 599
Reputation: 5,000

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:30 pm

Found a workaround: selected the action above it. Held Shift, selected the action under it.

I am curious how other people experience this problem.
B
16
S
5
G
7
Posts: 599
Reputation: 5,000

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 4:33 pm

Usually I just scroll up or down a bit, moving what I want to select generally closer to the center of the screen vertically and try again.
Moderator
B
87
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,397


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests