Construct Editor: selecting events/conditions

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:11 pm

Sometimes when I'm selecting one event or condition, all conditions belonging to that group are being selected, instead of the one event/condition I selected.

Is there any workaround to select that one event? Now I can't select it.

I'm using C0.99.84
One of my recent games: Plants
B
31
S
7
G
8
Posts: 729
Reputation: 6,494

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:30 pm

Found a workaround: selected the action above it. Held Shift, selected the action under it.

I am curious how other people experience this problem.
One of my recent games: Plants
B
31
S
7
G
8
Posts: 729
Reputation: 6,494

Post » Sun Mar 27, 2011 4:33 pm

Usually I just scroll up or down a bit, moving what I want to select generally closer to the center of the screen vertically and try again.
Moderator
B
96
S
34
G
33
Posts: 3,007
Reputation: 27,921


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest