Construct2 is messing up my keyboard!

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 4:28 pm

It's been a while since I did anything in C2 and today when I start using it my keyboard gets messed up and stops working, forcing me to reboot my pc. Anyone else having these problems?
B
32
S
10
G
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 6,776

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 5:10 pm

I'd say it's not related to C2. If it happens reliably then by all means post a bug report, but getting keyboard input is a standard thing for software to do and they all do it the same way.
B
91
S
31
G
103
Posts: 5,241
Reputation: 67,768

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 5:45 pm

Well after uninstalling and reinstalling it the problem seems to be gone
B
32
S
10
G
6
Posts: 259
Reputation: 6,776


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests