Contruct2 X86 on ScirraArcade?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 30, 2012 4:37 am

I try upload the game in Contruct2 X86 on Scirra Arcade but doesn't work.
Someone Help?
B
16
S
5
G
2
Posts: 76
Reputation: 2,885

Post » Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:57 am

I think you need the latest version to upload to the arcade.
B
25
S
7
G
5
Posts: 185
Reputation: 5,056

Post » Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:36 pm

The Contruct2 X86 doesn't work
But
The Contruct2 X87 works Great
B
16
S
5
G
2
Posts: 76
Reputation: 2,885


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mjj1990, Yahoo [Bot] and 7 guests