Create preloader like Construct 2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon May 13, 2013 2:15 pm

Hi,
I am using Construct 2 & Adobe Edge for my project but preloading of "Construct 2" is perfect whereas Adobe Edge preloading does not work as efficiently. I want to use Construct 2 preloading capability in Adobe Edge, can someone please help me with providing details of how Construct 2 achieves this and how this can be incorporated elsewhere ?

-Thanks
Mahesh
B
13
S
3
Posts: 76
Reputation: 1,679

Post » Mon May 13, 2013 2:20 pm

Here is a Tutorial what the Loading Layout is doing.


The main part of the preloding makes WebGl. If Adobe Edge doesnt support WebGl ...
B
15
S
6
G
6
Posts: 512
Reputation: 5,555

Post » Mon May 13, 2013 2:34 pm

[QUOTE=Darklinki]

The main part of the preloding makes WebGl. If Adobe Edge doesnt support WebGl ...
[/QUOTE]

Wat?
Image ImageImage
B
169
S
50
G
173
Posts: 8,319
Reputation: 110,282


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: newt and 32 guests