createobject in loop

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2016 3:41 pm

is this still the case?, no change in construct 2 for almost a year? i find it hard to believe that no one else has encountered this issue,
not even a third party plugin that can deal with this problem?
B
9
S
2
Posts: 76
Reputation: 709

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2016 4:30 pm

I d'ont see an issue. Must be the beholders eye.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Tue Apr 05, 2016 5:53 pm

@kaiko
You could perhaps use canvas or paster, they both have a unique image per instance. There may be other plugins that do it, but I don't use many.
B
92
S
32
G
109
Posts: 5,291
Reputation: 70,993

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beohs, brunopalermo and 17 guests