Creating a 3D Maze

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 1:31 am

How would I go about creating a 3D maze in C2 like shown in the image?

Image

Jason
B
19
S
7
G
5
Posts: 63
Reputation: 4,437

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 2:33 am

B
118
S
32
G
49
Posts: 1,888
Reputation: 37,532

Post » Wed May 18, 2016 7:17 am

blueFire wrote:How would I go about creating a 3D maze in C2 like shown in the image?

Image

Jason


Construct 2 is a 2D creation system and is not designed to create 3D games natively.

However, a specific 3D plugin currently being developed can be found HERE.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
140
S
31
G
88
Posts: 5,725
Reputation: 61,441


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 27 guests