Crosswalk: choose game engine

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Jul 21, 2015 2:40 pm

When I create new project in Crosswalk it asks me about game engine Image

What game engine to choose?

Or I check in "Game Project" "No"?
B
10
S
2
Posts: 71
Reputation: 696

Post » Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:10 pm

set to yes and type construct 2
B
16
S
6
Posts: 243
Reputation: 1,755

Post » Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:33 pm

On Intel XDK v2248:
1. Projects
2. Start a new project
3. Templates
4. Blank
5. HTML5 + Cordova
6. Continue
B
86
S
25
G
11
Posts: 652
Reputation: 11,045

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:34 pm

mahdi71 wrote:set to yes and type construct 2
- it's impossible :lol:
B
10
S
2
Posts: 71
Reputation: 696

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:35 pm

Iolva wrote:On Intel XDK v2248:
1. Projects
2. Start a new project
3. Templates
4. Blank
5. HTML5 + Cordova
6. Continue


The same as "Game Project": "No"
B
10
S
2
Posts: 71
Reputation: 696

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 2:33 pm

olkina wrote:
mahdi71 wrote:set to yes and type construct 2
- it's impossible :lol:

yes sorry i remember that from older version in newer version it's changed !
B
16
S
6
Posts: 243
Reputation: 1,755

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:03 pm

Yeah, you have to set that to 'No'.

Yes, it's counter-intuitive. :)
Don't lose your work. Backup your game with Dropbox.
B
44
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,106
Reputation: 9,187


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RoboticPhoenix and 5 guests