Cutscene wont restart!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 01, 2013 6:36 pm

Hi guys,. In my game I made a cutscene before the game starts. Pretty cool. After the cutscene finishes, you start the game. When you die, you can start the game again, taking you to the cutscene. But when you go to the cutscene a second time, its all black. I was sure using restart layout would work but it doesn't? How do I fix this?
B
29
S
7
G
3
Posts: 361
Reputation: 6,187

Post » Tue Jan 01, 2013 6:37 pm

Maybe showing us your capx would help ?
B
35
S
16
G
16
Posts: 2,222
Reputation: 16,589

Post » Tue Jan 01, 2013 6:51 pm

I cant because it needs tons of plugins, and well, it would be a hassle.InvaderX2013-01-01 18:51:22
B
29
S
7
G
3
Posts: 361
Reputation: 6,187

Post » Tue Jan 01, 2013 7:00 pm

Maybe you could recreate the problem in a smaller project without plugins?
B
27
S
8
G
8
Posts: 903
Reputation: 8,452


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Timedoor Indones and 23 guests