Defining frames

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:57 pm

is there a way to say in the set frame command, 'frame'+1?
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:59 pm

object.animframe+1

or

self.animframe+1

Tokinsom2011-09-12 21:00:14
Image
B
242
S
29
G
13
Posts: 1,787
Reputation: 18,685

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:19 am

I think even

.animframe + 1

will work when you have the object picked in the condition.
"Construct 4 lets YOU make advanced games! (but not play them)" Construct Classic - Examples Kit
B
113
S
39
G
17
Posts: 2,184
Reputation: 19,217

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:12 pm

Thank you
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest