Defining frames

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:57 pm

is there a way to say in the set frame command, 'frame'+1?
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
22
S
5
G
1
Posts: 430
Reputation: 3,383

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:59 pm

object.animframe+1

or

self.animframe+1

Tokinsom2011-09-12 21:00:14
Image
B
230
S
27
G
13
Posts: 1,776
Reputation: 18,153

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:19 am

I think even

.animframe + 1

will work when you have the object picked in the condition.
"Construct 4 lets YOU make advanced games! (maybe)" Construct Classic - Examples Kit
B
88
S
29
G
13
Posts: 2,097
Reputation: 15,169

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:12 pm

Thank you
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
22
S
5
G
1
Posts: 430
Reputation: 3,383


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests