Defining frames

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:57 pm

is there a way to say in the set frame command, 'frame'+1?
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446

Post » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:59 pm

object.animframe+1

or

self.animframe+1

Tokinsom2011-09-12 21:00:14
Image
B
254
S
32
G
13
Posts: 1,797
Reputation: 19,274

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:19 am

I think even

.animframe + 1

will work when you have the object picked in the condition.
Construct Classic - Examples Kit Dropbox is a pile of trash and if you need my old files PM me! :)
B
145
S
50
G
20
Posts: 2,274
Reputation: 23,027

Post » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:12 pm

Thank you
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests