Destroyable Objects In MultiPlayer

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:47 pm

lennaert wrote:If you post/pm a capx I wouldnt mind taking a look



Thanks, took a look and it looked like it was working, your object was just synching on the buttons layer ;)

Here is a suggested solution:

Image
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,542

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:05 pm

Wow thank you sooo very much, I may have never discovered that happening. Using layer names instead of numbers from now on
B
11
S
1
Posts: 57
Reputation: 664

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:09 pm

On a location where it always runs if the game runs I'd say
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,542

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests