Did I install the correct Admob plugin?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:25 am

Hello all, I need to know... Did I install the correct Admob plugin? I downloaded the plugin from: https://github.com/01org/contruct2plugi ... ter/xdkads . It came in a folder called "xdkads" and has a ".c2addon" extension.

Here's what the website and file looked like:
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by guannstar on Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:39 am, edited 2 times in total.
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:25 am

Bump...
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:31 am

Can you guys help me out (please)? I just need a simple yes or no to the question above.
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:55 am

AFAIK - you dont need to 'download' the plugin anymore. I use the Admob plugin that comes bundled with the latest release(s). Its now incorporated into C2.

HTH.
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:58 am

Alright, thanks a lot @JLH1964.
B
33
S
8
G
1
Posts: 626
Reputation: 3,775

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:58 am

My pleasure :)
B
15
S
2
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1,353


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], evillair, mongoose665, tarek2 and 59 guests