[Discontinued] Admob Ads for Android/Crosswalk/iOS

Post your work in progress addons and get feedback

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 2:22 am

As long as this is the plugin, please paste a few lines of letters to the XDK is ok??

Build Settings for Crosswalk/Android/iOS
Name: Admob com.rjfun.cordova.plugin.admob
Plugin Id: com.rjfun.cordova.plugin.admob
[X] Plugin is located in the Apache Cordova Plugins Registry
B
17
S
5
G
4
Posts: 26
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 2:54 am

Another is that when I was inside the XDK demo "Such IS the top left corner IS NO READY"
What reason is this
B
17
S
5
G
4
Posts: 26
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:04 am

help

2 messages are hidden by filters. Show all messages.
Console was cleared /C:/Users/Administrator/AppData/Local/Intel/XDK/xdk/components/client/emulator/ripple.js:25806
Viewport argument key "minimal-ui" not recognized and ignored. index.html:9
AdmobFE not created, a supported Cordova Admob plugin is missing c2runtime.js:235
App /C:/Users/Administrator/AppData/Local/Intel/XDK/xdk/components/client/emulator/ripple.js:56480
overrideBackbutton
B
17
S
5
G
4
Posts: 26
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 5:34 am

You can not run this plugin in the XDK emulator, you need to build and install it on a phone or pad.
B
18
S
7
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1,424

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:40 am

@Arne do you think you could set up a git repository so that I can commit the changes?
I can easily set one up with your permission, these plugins are really important and it would be awesome to have all the community contributions!
B
30
S
9
G
6
Posts: 525
Reputation: 8,329

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 11:43 am

Let me very frustrating ~ plug-in cannot be used
Because I don't know what went wrong
DMEO is official XDK is up to date
Third party XDK and according to the tutorial, but it is no banners out!
Help me
B
17
S
5
G
4
Posts: 26
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 11:47 am

@Arne
I also have exported APK to demonstration
But the result is the same, but the image does not show ~
B
17
S
5
G
4
Posts: 26
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 12:31 pm

@0plus1 What changes do you refer to?
B
18
S
7
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1,424

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 2:33 pm

@Arne small stuff, nothing major.. it's just a suggestion to keep the plugin alive and well opening it to community contributions..
B
30
S
9
G
6
Posts: 525
Reputation: 8,329

Post » Thu Aug 28, 2014 6:26 pm

arubishi wrote:Another is that when I was inside the XDK demo "Such IS the top left corner IS NO READY"
What reason is this

I tried it now and I have the same problem, the Cordova plugin did not load correctly. Something has happened, looking into it now.
B
18
S
7
Posts: 88
Reputation: 1,424

PreviousNext

Return to Work in Progress Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests