Docking Remote preview

Get help using Construct 3!

Post » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:24 pm

Remote preview is a wonderful thing, but it's just in the way all the time especially when you are testing after every change of code.

Is there anyway of docking, Minimising or putting it in a tab, am I missing something here ?

Cheers
Super Soccer Skills\Bushy Ball\Sticky Web\Snake
Image ImageImageImage
During the gold rush it was a good time to be in the pick and shovel business
B
60
S
21
G
3
Posts: 284
Reputation: 8,082

Post » Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:16 pm

I've added an option in the next build for it to be opened as a popup window, so you can move it outside the window area, or on to another monitor.
Scirra Founder
B
414
S
245
G
92
Posts: 25,207
Reputation: 200,355

Post » Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:57 pm

Ashley wrote:I've added an option in the next build for it to be opened as a popup window, so you can move it outside the window area, or on to another monitor.



Fantastic, cheers
Super Soccer Skills\Bushy Ball\Sticky Web\Snake
Image ImageImageImage
During the gold rush it was a good time to be in the pick and shovel business
B
60
S
21
G
3
Posts: 284
Reputation: 8,082


Return to How do I...?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests