Does anyone use monaca io?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:18 am

I need help from someone who uses monaca io so that i can intergrate ads from heyzap to my game
B
16
S
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 846

Post » Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:16 pm

I use monaca.io, how can i help you
B
10
S
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 718

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:35 am

Hi @omerturac... Can you help me learn how to get admob ads working with monaca.io?
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:24 am

guannstar wrote:Hi @omerturac... Can you help me learn how to get admob ads working with monaca.io?


There are a limited number of plugins in Monaca. If you want to add yourself, you have to go for a fee(Premium).
B
10
S
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 718

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 11:45 am

@omerturac Is there a tutorial showing how to integrate ads with monaca?
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:18 pm

B
10
S
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 718

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:32 pm

@omerturac That tutorial doesn't say anything about integrating ads with monaca. I know how to use monaca.io, I just don't know how to get the ads working... I need help with that.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Mon Sep 04, 2017 8:10 pm

@omerturac do you know if cranberry cordova revmob plugin still works for construct 2?
B
16
S
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 846

Post » Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:18 am

Ads can be displayed with Monaca.io. but, it has some plugins. If you want to install a new plugin yourself, you need to change your plan. So it wants a fee.
Example, I'm trying to upload the plugin,
Image
B
10
S
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 718

Post » Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:34 pm

Bump.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jook00 and 27 guests