Does the Arcade Support Socket.IO Plugin?

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 12:36 pm

Does it?Schoening2012-10-25 12:59:14
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,443

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 5:29 pm

No, the Arcade does not currently support any third party plugins. We are aware it needs to, but it would require a technical overhaul. We want to do this, but can't give any ETA right now.
Scirra Founder
B
387
S
230
G
88
Posts: 24,251
Reputation: 192,464

Post » Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:35 pm

Ok, Thanks :)
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,443


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jyoho2017 and 1 guest