Doesn't work on website

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun May 18, 2014 2:21 am

Hello to all,

Before buying a licence, I try Construct 2

I have made something wich is working on local, but not on the web.


Something wrong on my side ?

Regards,
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 460

Post » Sun May 18, 2014 3:46 am

explain more if you want help...
B
60
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,013
Reputation: 9,155

Post » Sun May 18, 2014 9:36 am

Hello,
I wanted insert a URL link to show the issue, but I can't in the forum.

I have a black screen, the loading logo on screen with a red bar under, but nothing else...

If you want to see, 3w.media44.fr/fourzitoo/essai

Best regards,
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 460

Post » Sun May 18, 2014 11:15 am

Sorry the link not working.
You can upload your capx here.
B
60
S
10
G
10
Posts: 1,013
Reputation: 9,155

Post » Sun May 18, 2014 11:25 am

pcleader44 wrote:Hello,
I wanted insert a URL link to show the issue, but I can't in the forum.

I have a black screen, the loading logo on screen with a red bar under, but nothing else...

If you want to see, 3w.media44.fr/fourzitoo/essai

Best regards,


That means normally that a file that should be downloaded isn't downloading correctly (did you upload all the files?)
Game design is all about decomposing the core of your game so it becomes simple instructions.
B
53
S
22
G
18
Posts: 2,122
Reputation: 17,123

Post » Mon May 19, 2014 7:41 pm

Hello,

I checked that all files included in folder created by export function have been uploaded to web....
no way !
B
7
S
1
Posts: 13
Reputation: 460

Post » Mon May 19, 2014 8:10 pm

Try uploading it into dropbox or something to see if it´s an issue with your server!
Image
Check out our start-up and configure your own helmet in true 3D.
B
44
S
11
G
11
Posts: 1,154
Reputation: 9,978


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darknessed, OddConfection, Yahoo [Bot] and 7 guests