Duplicate Layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:20 am

Hi How do I

Duplicate a layout

B
35
S
20
G
11
Posts: 367
Reputation: 9,091

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:36 am

The first post in this thread http://www.scirra.com/forum/how-do-ifrequently-asked-questions_topic45416.html has a way of doing this.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
144
S
33
G
89
Posts: 5,904
Reputation: 62,556

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:06 am

Hmm Thanks

seams a little tricky ... guess will try clone a reposition
objects

can hope for a release with a duplicate function
B
35
S
20
G
11
Posts: 367
Reputation: 9,091

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:10 am

It's on the to-do list, I believe (hopefully closer to the top ;) )
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,739


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Invidel and 2 guests