Duplicate Layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:20 am

Hi How do I

Duplicate a layout

B
22
S
12
G
10
Posts: 322
Reputation: 7,353

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:36 am

The first post in this thread http://www.scirra.com/forum/how-do-ifrequently-asked-questions_topic45416.html has a way of doing this.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,839
Reputation: 48,279

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:06 am

Hmm Thanks

seams a little tricky ... guess will try clone a reposition
objects

can hope for a release with a duplicate function
B
22
S
12
G
10
Posts: 322
Reputation: 7,353

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:10 am

It's on the to-do list, I believe (hopefully closer to the top ;) )
B
90
S
30
G
24
Posts: 3,189
Reputation: 32,390


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 99Instances2Go, Megavolt, mnashwan, shinkan, stylie1, tarek2 and 16 guests