Duplicate Layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:20 am

Hi How do I

Duplicate a layout

B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:36 am

The first post in this thread http://www.scirra.com/forum/how-do-ifrequently-asked-questions_topic45416.html has a way of doing this.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,391
Reputation: 58,464

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:06 am

Hmm Thanks

seams a little tricky ... guess will try clone a reposition
objects

can hope for a release with a duplicate function
B
33
S
17
G
11
Posts: 350
Reputation: 8,695

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:10 am

It's on the to-do list, I believe (hopefully closer to the top ;) )
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,679


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChesVCF, LaDestitute, OBLIVION, Solomon and 25 guests