Duplicate Layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:20 am

Hi How do I

Duplicate a layout

B
34
S
18
G
11
Posts: 356
Reputation: 8,819

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:36 am

The first post in this thread http://www.scirra.com/forum/how-do-ifrequently-asked-questions_topic45416.html has a way of doing this.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
138
S
31
G
88
Posts: 5,639
Reputation: 61,209

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:06 am

Hmm Thanks

seams a little tricky ... guess will try clone a reposition
objects

can hope for a release with a duplicate function
B
34
S
18
G
11
Posts: 356
Reputation: 8,819

Post » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:10 am

It's on the to-do list, I believe (hopefully closer to the top ;) )
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,729


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests