Duplicating an array

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Apr 21, 2012 11:31 am

Hello again,

Is there and easy, quick and efficient way to duplicate an array that I've spent oh-so-much effort filling and would like to keep the original intact while modifying the copy?
B
24
S
9
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,312

Post » Sat Apr 21, 2012 5:17 pm

Use a 'for each element' loop to set the values in the new one.
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,699

Post » Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:18 pm

Yeah that was my first thought too, but figured there might be more efficient way of doing it. Thanks for the answer though!
B
24
S
9
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,312


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: edf123456 and 28 guests