[Effect] Cloud Tunnel

Share your Construct 2 effect files

Post » Tue Aug 04, 2015 7:45 am

Started as a port of this ShaderToy effect, with the help of @Gigatron I've port and optimized this effect for Construct 2

Image

Example
FX Download

;)
Luca ConTato [RisingPixel]
Image
B
22
S
8
G
2
Posts: 118
Reputation: 2,911

Post » Thu Aug 06, 2015 1:30 pm

Haha great! This was one of the shaders i had in queue to port so thanks! :P

Edit: Ops but only passed one variable? Will be great if you add more variables like position, size or simialr. if not i guess when i get my other shader fixed add some things to the tunnel.
B
28
S
10
G
3
Posts: 629
Reputation: 4,741

Post » Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:14 pm

What would be really awesome is a quick tutorial about how to port shader toy shaders to C2 effects. Teach a man to fish... and all that!
Follow my CZero development on twitter https://twitter.com/CaptainZeroGame
B
66
S
17
G
5
Posts: 172
Reputation: 8,496

Post » Wed Sep 02, 2015 12:43 am

@tatogame Looks awesome, thanks a lot!
B
74
S
36
G
50
Posts: 465
Reputation: 30,876

Post » Wed Sep 16, 2015 4:36 am

Wow! Mesmerizing!
Digital Artist(2 years) and Game Developer(9 years). Contact me for commissions and stuff!
B
17
S
5
G
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 1,161

Post » Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:33 pm

Wheeee! thanx for sharing ^_^
B
19
S
5
Posts: 35
Reputation: 1,157

Post » Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:35 pm

cute one..ty for sharing
B
163
S
39
G
13
Posts: 234
Reputation: 18,319

Post » Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:11 am

Could some one help me to upload this resouce again? I can't download it. It seem the URL is dead.
B
11
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 479

Post » Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:40 pm

Could some one help me to upload this resouce again? please!
B
8
S
2
G
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1,061

Post » Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:56 am

Luca ConTato [RisingPixel]
Image
B
22
S
8
G
2
Posts: 118
Reputation: 2,911


Return to Effects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests