Egon - Devlog

Show us your completed creations made in Construct 2

Post » Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:06 pm

This is really cool, I love the art style.
B
10
S
2
Posts: 25
Reputation: 733

Post » Wed Sep 18, 2013 4:55 pm

Thank you @Nijek :)


Egon in the city. ;)
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:57 pm

Nice design. Keep up the good work.
B
6
S
3
G
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1,106

Post » Wed Oct 02, 2013 1:47 pm

Thank you very much @fr33r1d3 :)

I am just playing around with the Dialogue-System. Just a prototype.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEaHJI1x3Xk
Last edited by Egon on Fri May 23, 2014 7:30 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Sat Oct 05, 2013 3:32 am

The ambient looks good!
B
32
S
6
G
5
Posts: 437
Reputation: 6,119

Post » Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:22 pm

Thanks @Guif0DA :)

On the rooftop:
Egon2013-10-08 20:31:59
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:25 pm

Here is a new scene. It gets dark. :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ZYcjT-1tSE
Last edited by Egon on Fri May 23, 2014 7:35 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:00 pm

[TUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1G2sjx-8UlE[/TUBE]
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 1,142

Post » Wed Apr 16, 2014 8:12 pm

How is this project going? Looks pretty cool!
B
31
S
9
G
3
Posts: 491
Reputation: 3,988

Post » Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:01 pm

I was about to ask the same thing ;)
B
6
S
2
G
1
Posts: 122
Reputation: 1,194

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest