Else on Construct 2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 02, 2012 10:18 am

@studioG, this thread is from December. It is now out of date, 'Else' was recently added to Construct 2.
Scirra Founder
B
378
S
220
G
84
Posts: 23,868
Reputation: 188,111

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:41 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] @studioG, this thread is from December. It is now out of date, 'Else' was recently added to Construct 2.[/QUOTE]
So where is it? i don't see it in System Conditions
EDIT:
Nevermind. It was gone due to bad placement. Found it.irbis2013-12-18 12:44:41
ImageImageImageImage
B
28
S
8
G
7
Posts: 624
Reputation: 6,399

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:47 pm

Right mouse on condition and select 'Add - Else'.

ninja'dzenox982013-12-18 12:48:25
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
126
S
29
G
73
Posts: 5,089
Reputation: 51,998

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:38 pm

@irbis @zenox98
protip: x key
B
28
S
8
G
1
Posts: 469
Reputation: 4,683

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: justintime0185, oddreal, TRMG, twomonocles and 11 guests