Else on Construct 2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 02, 2012 10:18 am

@studioG, this thread is from December. It is now out of date, 'Else' was recently added to Construct 2.
Scirra Founder
B
414
S
245
G
92
Posts: 25,207
Reputation: 200,355

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:41 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] @studioG, this thread is from December. It is now out of date, 'Else' was recently added to Construct 2.[/QUOTE]
So where is it? i don't see it in System Conditions
EDIT:
Nevermind. It was gone due to bad placement. Found it.irbis2013-12-18 12:44:41
B
29
S
8
G
7
Posts: 643
Reputation: 6,482

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:47 pm

Right mouse on condition and select 'Add - Else'.

ninja'dzenox982013-12-18 12:48:25
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
145
S
33
G
89
Posts: 5,919
Reputation: 62,603

Post » Wed Dec 18, 2013 1:38 pm

@irbis @zenox98
protip: x key
B
28
S
8
G
1
Posts: 469
Reputation: 4,683

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lancifer, Sproadic and 5 guests