Embarrassing question

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat May 25, 2013 12:24 am

Can someone please explain why, when I run my program, the animation frame changes on its own even though I haven't clicked or hovered over the card?

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B0cL7pK7ARK7cGRKTTRqXzRUY2c/edit?usp=sharing

Quite an embarrassing problem, I'm sure.
B
16
S
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 859

Post » Sat May 25, 2013 12:26 am

Look at your sprite, check to see if it has start animation set..
B
6
Posts: 35
Reputation: 370

Post » Sat May 25, 2013 12:28 am

Blah. I figured it out right after I posted. Set animation speed to 0 and now it's working.

Thanks!
B
16
S
3
Posts: 24
Reputation: 859


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests