Embed to my HP - Game scrolls up/down bug

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:32 pm

Hi @all! :)
First: I'm german and my english is not that good today.^^
So I have the problem, that I've embed my game from the arcade to my HP and it's shaking up and down, when I start it. On the Arcade this problem doesn't exists, but on my HP it is shaking.
Here the link to the game on my HP: http://freezing-rain.de.tl/Card-War-d--Game-of-Death--k1-v3-.-0-k2-.htm
Start the game with a click on an option in the menu and you will see the bug... it starts shaking up and down and this makes it uplayable...
What can I do? Thanks for help! :)
B
13
S
3
G
3
Posts: 38
Reputation: 3,938

Post » Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:17 pm

The problem is that the iframe keeps trying to scroll your game.

Add this into your iframe tag: scrolling="no"
B
21
S
8
G
5
Posts: 89
Reputation: 6,017

Post » Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:02 pm

Very big thanks to you!! :D
B
13
S
3
G
3
Posts: 38
Reputation: 3,938


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jaytrott86 and 2 guests