Enable Developer Mode

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 09, 2012 10:00 am

How do you enable developer mode in the editor? I read somewhere about it, and wanted to reload plugins and behaviors everytime I run the project.

Thanks.Helladen2012-10-09 10:01:25
Image
B
20
S
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,315

Post » Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:35 pm

It is described in the SDK documentation.
Scirra Founder
B
386
S
229
G
87
Posts: 24,207
Reputation: 191,692

Post » Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:40 am

I see, thanks.Helladen2012-10-10 11:56:06
Image
B
20
S
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,315


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alextro, ALLMarkMade, marcinkowski and 9 guests