Enable Developer Mode

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 09, 2012 10:00 am

How do you enable developer mode in the editor? I read somewhere about it, and wanted to reload plugins and behaviors everytime I run the project.

Thanks.Helladen2012-10-09 10:01:25
Image
B
20
S
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,315

Post » Tue Oct 09, 2012 3:35 pm

It is described in the SDK documentation.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,610

Post » Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:40 am

I see, thanks.Helladen2012-10-10 11:56:06
Image
B
20
S
4
Posts: 105
Reputation: 2,315


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kamens503 and 16 guests