Error message when run layout of any project

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 12:30 pm



File: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/72651057/empty_project.capxRenatoB2012-11-19 12:31:34
B
74
S
14
G
4
Posts: 1,038
Reputation: 8,179

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 2:29 pm

Your .capx works fine in Chrome here. Is the problem consistent across different browsers? Sometimes browser addons can cause problems.
Scirra Founder
B
405
S
239
G
91
Posts: 24,765
Reputation: 197,444

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:35 pm

I dont know why, but its ok now. Thanks anyway, Ashley.
B
74
S
14
G
4
Posts: 1,038
Reputation: 8,179


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest