Error message when run layout of any project

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 12:30 pm



File: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/72651057/empty_project.capxRenatoB2012-11-19 12:31:34
B
68
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,864

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 2:29 pm

Your .capx works fine in Chrome here. Is the problem consistent across different browsers? Sometimes browser addons can cause problems.
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
84
Posts: 23,440
Reputation: 186,070

Post » Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:35 pm

I dont know why, but its ok now. Thanks anyway, Ashley.
B
68
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,864


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest