Error when ever I click something in my game

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sat Feb 04, 2012 4:34 pm

@Ashley no it doesn't, that's why I really don't understand his issue, specially without any capx...
B
44
S
12
G
13
Posts: 628
Reputation: 10,471

Post » Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:35 pm

I'll try reproduce it now, and then i'll post the capx
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Post » Sat Feb 04, 2012 9:15 pm

I took my capx apart and the error was gone, But I do not think it was to do with IScroll.

I had 4 sprites, when a line was overlapping each one the frame would go to 1 of that sprite(Green).

When the 4th one was selected then it would go to my level select screen. So as the fourth one was selected I got the error.

No third party plugins were used on this layout.

So I think it might be a C2 error somehow.

Im currently rebuilding the capx from scratch. If i encounter this error again i'll share my capx.
B
29
S
12
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,849

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest